The Olive Tree School reviews

< Back to The Olive Tree School

How would you rate The Olive Tree School?

Excellent 16

Good 0

Acceptable 0

Poor 0

Very Poor 0

Overall rating: 

Léón, 04/11/2019 @ 14:37:02


The olive tree is a very nice school.


Facilities: Academics:
Teachers: Sports:
Music & Arts: Science & Tech:

Overall rating: 

india , 04/11/2019 @ 13:46:37


I personally feel as though the olive tree school is an amazing school who helps guide students. My son currently in year 4, struggles with severe dyslexia. Over course of his schooling life we have struggled to find a school which fully supports him & his needs. That is until we found the olive tree. I am so grateful for the community of teachers, parents and even the students!! Thank you so much olive tree.


Facilities: Academics:
Teachers: Sports:
Music & Arts: Science & Tech:

Overall rating: 

anonymoos, 04/11/2019 @ 13:46:15


My child goes to Olive Tree and enjoys it very much, the people in the school are very kind and generous. I highly recommend this school to others moving to Barcelona.


Facilities: Academics:
Teachers: Sports:
Music & Arts: Science & Tech:

Overall rating: 

Melissa Jones, 04/11/2019 @ 13:44:05


My daughter has just begun her third year at this wonderful school and is blossoming into a delightful young woman. After trying quite a few schools in the area we settled on The Olive Tree and we couldn't be happier! The community is welcoming, the eduction is tailored to every childs needs and the surroundings are lovely. Big thank you to The Olive Tree School!


Facilities: Academics:
Teachers: Sports:
Music & Arts: Science & Tech:

Overall rating: 

Elizabeth, 04/11/2019 @ 13:41:10


Brilliant and creative learning I highly recommend it. The children and staff are lovely and the atmosphere is warm and friendly. The teaching is adapted to each child which leads to spot on learning and great exam results, (although it is not exam heavy).


Facilities: Academics:
Teachers: Sports:
Music & Arts: Science & Tech:

Overall rating: 

Ally, 04/11/2019 @ 11:01:16


I love this school it is amazing!


Facilities: Academics:
Teachers: Sports:
Music & Arts: Science & Tech:

Overall rating: 

Colleen, 15/08/2019 @ 08:36:12


After going to 2 other schools in the area and not finding what we expected, we finally listened to our friends and put our 5 and 9 year old in the Olive Tree. Wow, what a difference - our children both love school, the teachers are amazing and the individual attention to all the children is unlike anything I've ever seen.


Facilities: Academics:
Teachers: Sports:
Music & Arts: Science & Tech:

Overall rating: 

Sveta, 27/07/2019 @ 21:31:31


The best school in this area! Excellent teachers, a really professional musical theatre, good facilities, strong and engaging community of parents.


Facilities: Academics:
Teachers: Sports:
Music & Arts: Science & Tech:

Overall rating: 

Francisca, 27/07/2019 @ 21:28:14


An amazing caring and creative school. My children come home every day inspired and happy. As a parent I can't ask for more than two happy children who love learning.


Facilities: Academics:
Teachers: Sports:
Music & Arts: Science & Tech:

Overall rating: 

Juliet, 21/07/2019 @ 12:26:21


We have three children at The Olive Tree School in Primary and Secondary. They are all so happy and their self confidence and love of learning has gone through the roof since we came 3 years ago. It is a warm, friendly learning environment where all of the staff and children know each other. The children are encouraged to be creative, entrepreneurial individuals, to be thoughtful, respectful and considerate to others and to help to make positive change in the world. All this and a track record of excellent GCSE results. This is a truly unique school.


Facilities: Academics:
Teachers: Sports:
Music & Arts: Science & Tech:

Overall rating: 

Ronald Mallet, 11/07/2019 @ 22:24:39


Olive Tree is a really special school that focuses on creating well balanced human beings. We have had 3 children at the school for a number of years and couldn't imagine them being anywhere else. The education is truly tailored to each child depending on their individual requirements. Usually our children can't wait to go back when the holidays are over.


Facilities: Academics:
Teachers: Sports:
Music & Arts: Science & Tech:

Reviews from Google

Recent reviews posted on Google.

Rating: 

Will Shank, a week ago


We love the Olive Tree School! It was the answer to our dreams after leaving a school where our daughter's dyslexia was neither identified nor supported. During her five years at the OTS she received caring, individual attention and thrived in a rich and supportive environment of scholarship, creativity (music and drama) and sports. The small class size is a huge plus, and the school feels like one big family for both the kids and the parents. Thank you Olive Tree School!

Rating: 

Katie Thomas, a week ago


My two daughters have thrived in this school, it brings out the best in them in all subjects as well as providing a safe and trusting environment. Could not have found a better school for two children who are different in their learning styles. Would recommend this school to anyone.

Rating: 

Caro Falcone, a week ago


We are so happy to have found The Olive Tree! A creative, engaged and sensitive learning community driven by committed, open minded teachers. Our two sons enjoy coming to school every day, and we parents are happy to know that they are in such warm and caring hands. Thank you!

Rating: 

raphi perez, a week ago


I left The Olive Tree School about three years ago, yet it will forever be in my heart. This special place did not only help me pass my GCSE exams in the most pleasant way, but created a confidence in myself that made me believe in my capacities. When I look back and speak about the OTS, it is always with full pride. This is a special place for every child and mind. Here you will grow towards your own dreams, yet with a motivating push from all the lovely teachers. Thank you Audrey for creating such a community Love Raphi

Rating: 

Juliet Ryder, a year ago


We have three children at The Olive Tree School in Primary and Secondary. They are all so happy and their self confidence and love of learning has gone through the roof since we came 3 years ago. It is a warm, friendly learning environment where all of the staff and children know each other. The children are encouraged to be creative, entrepreneurial individuals, to be thoughtful, respectful and considerate to others and to help to make positive change in the world. All this and a track record of excellent GCSE results. This is a truly unique school.

My Shortlist