KIS International School Reviews (13)

Average Ratings

Overall 5.00
Facilities 4.88
Academics 5.00
Teachers 5.00
Sports 4.75
Music & Arts 4.38
Science & Tech 5.00

Reviewer Nationalities

Thai (4) Canadian (1) American (1) British (1) Dutch (1)

How would you rate KIS International School?

Anonymous , 25/05/2020 @ 11:49:46
Relationship   Teacher

Facilities
Academics
Teachers
Sports
Music & Arts
Science
Overall

Wonderful parents, students and staff. The music and arts could be improved in MYP-DP.

Isariyabhorn , 27/02/2020 @ 08:43:31
Relationship   Parent

Facilities
Academics
Teachers
Sports
Music & Arts
Science
Overall

KIS is an IB school that has a great sense of inclusive community. Staff and teachers are passionate to support students learning. Students are motivated and happy. Parents here are supportive. Facilities keep improving. Location is good and safe.

Lynn, 08/01/2020 @ 02:17:32
Relationship   Parent

Facilities
Academics
Teachers
Sports
Music & Arts
Science
Overall

I have been a parent and staff member at KIS for over 13 years. It is a wonderful school with a friendly atmosphere. When I walk onto the grounds, it feels like home, and the community feel like family.

Vichan, 07/01/2020 @ 09:10:47
Relationship   Parent

Facilities
Academics
Teachers
Sports
Music & Arts
Science
Overall

KIS has prepared my two daughters to become the well rounded students and the truly world citizens. Well done KIS!

Laurie, 07/01/2020 @ 09:08:15
Relationship   Other

Facilities
Academics
Teachers
Sports
Music & Arts
Science
Overall

I am writing as a member of staff and a Playgroup mama. KIS is an amazing employer that really cares about their employees. Playgroup has been a fantastic experience for my daughter- Ms. Lynn is such a dynamic and wonderful playgroup leader. I am so excited for my daughter to join the school when she turns 3 as the curriculum, level of teaching, and overall atmosphere really exemplify everything I would want from a school.

Ying, 07/01/2020 @ 05:49:35
Relationship   Other

Facilities
Academics
Teachers
Sports
Music & Arts
Science
Overall

KIS has nice facilities with many green areas and lots of innovative materials to support students. The teachers are excellent, all the staff is helpful.

Jariya Sutanonpaiboon, 25/12/2019 @ 06:55:08
Relationship   Parent

Facilities
Academics
Teachers
Sports
Music & Arts
Science
Overall

My son is studying at KIS in EY3. He just joined KIS since last year. He loves the environment, teachers, and friends at KIS so much. His English is getting better and better in each month. KIS never let me down. We trust KIS in education.

Linda, 18/07/2019 @ 01:56:19
Relationship   Other

Facilities
Academics
Teachers
Sports
Music & Arts
Science
Overall

My experience at KIS is as a parent and staff member. KIS is a lovely school that not only ticks all the boxes but also has a lovely atmosphere with friendly people.

Reviews from Google

Recent reviews posted on Google.

Google logoRating: 

Elena Gibson, 5 months ago


Linda and Lynn were brilliant. Friendly, accommodating and professional, they made the admission process of my daughter really easy and stress free. The school facility is very impressive, the staff is highly qualified, I have no doubt I made the right choice for my daughter.

Google logoRating: 

Singkorn Dhepyasuvan, 5 months ago


My son loves KIS so much. He wants to go to KIS everyday. KIS provides great IB program. Parents, Teachers, Students, and Staff make KIS the best community.

Google logoRating: 

Linda Belonje-de Vries, 8 months ago


I love working here, and as a parent I am very happy with the school as well. The educational standards are high and the school has a great atmosphere. The teachers are motivated and motivational- they really care. The facilities are excellent and the campus has nice green spaces.

Google logoRating: 

Alena Fournier-Carrie, a year ago


KIS is a great school with IB curriculum. Kids are learning while playing. Excellent and caring teachers. A very friendly parents community. There are many after school activities and school team clubs. Our boys enjoy schooling at KIS so much that they afraid to miss a day as something interesting can pass without them. We would definitely recommend KIS to any family who consider IB education for there kids.

Google logoRating: 

Nutharin Phusitphoykai, a year ago


Very good school. IB program here is excellent. Great teachers and high teaching quality. Our daugher loves studying here. She would like to go to school every day. KIS teaches the kids how to understand the world, how to live properly, how to help the environment, etc.

My Shortlist