The Aquila School Reviews (9)

Average Ratings

Overall 5.00
Facilities 3.75
Academics 3.75
Teachers 3.75
Sports 3.75
Music & Arts 3.75
Science & Tech 3.75

Reviewer Nationalities

Spanish (1) British (2) Egyptian (1)

How would you rate The Aquila School?

Sara, 12/11/2019 @ 10:09:18
Relationship   Parent

Facilities
Academics
Teachers
Sports
Music & Arts
Science
Overall

My daughters are super happy in the school. We are very happy there and i personally recommend The Aquila to all my friends.

Hany, 23/10/2019 @ 15:20:40
Relationship   Parent

Facilities
Academics
Teachers
Sports
Music & Arts
Science
Overall

My children are happy since they join Aquila school.

Cherelle Pointon, 23/10/2019 @ 15:19:19
Relationship   Teacher

Facilities
Academics
Teachers
Sports
Music & Arts
Science
Overall

Amazing school! Amazing learning! The school of choice where pupils have many opportunities to choose their own learning and take ownership.

Kirsty , 23/10/2019 @ 13:56:56
Relationship   Parent

Facilities
Academics
Teachers
Sports
Music & Arts
Science
Overall

This is a unique school in Dubai, that offers a unique child led enquiry based education. My children are thriving at this amazing school!

Reviews from Google

Recent reviews posted on Google.

Google logoRating: 

Tendo Mariam, 3 months ago


A very good for the beginning. It's spacious

Google logoRating: 

Rengin Karsan, a year ago


I’m surprised to see some low stars here. It’s really, really hard to understand the reason. The Aquila School is going to be one of the best schools in Dubai, I strongly believe. The way they approach to family, to student and to education is inspiring. And no need to tell about the outstanding reputation of the staff!

Google logoRating: 

Yaser Morisel, 11 months ago


It has just started , but honestly you can be impressed by the care is given by every one in the school to kids and their families, specially the principal

Google logoRating: 

Ghanem G, 11 months ago


Experienced and professional team. Thanks for all specially the principal.

Google logoRating: 

rebecca jarvis, a year ago


Just met with the principal who is lovely. Seems like a refreshing alternative for the area. Part of the school is opening in April so I'm really keen to see what it looks like!

My Shortlist