Dubai British School Jumeirah Park Reviews (9)

Average Ratings

Overall 5.00
Facilities 5.00
Academics 5.00
Teachers 5.00
Sports 4.50
Music & Arts 4.75
Science & Tech 5.00

Reviewer Nationalities


British (4)

How would you rate Dubai British School Jumeirah Park?

[email protected], 19/11/2019 @ 19:27:10
Relationship   Parent

Facilities
Academics
Teachers
Sports
Music & Arts
Science
Overall

Fabulous and supportive teachers. Great facilities. Smallish class sizes. Value for money. Highly recommended.

Faryal, 13/11/2019 @ 16:58:33
Relationship   Parent

Facilities
Academics
Teachers
Sports
Music & Arts
Science
Overall

Fab school... Our son loves it there.

Jessica S, 13/11/2019 @ 07:25:57
Relationship   Parent

Facilities
Academics
Teachers
Sports
Music & Arts
Science
Overall

This isn’t a good school. It’s a great school. The teachers and staff are like family. There is so much going on in terms of activities, clubs, events but still my child gets the attention he needs. Thank you DBSJP!

Andrea Dowds, 13/11/2019 @ 03:08:45
Relationship   Parent

Facilities
Academics
Teachers
Sports
Music & Arts
Science
Overall

My children have been at the school for 3.5 years. They have a great relationship with their teachers. It also has a lovely community feel to it.

Reviews from Google

Recent reviews posted on Google.

Google logoRating: 

YONGWAN CHOI, 3 months ago


My children are going to school. The school has good facilities and a good teachers. I consulted with teachers a few days ago, and they explained their objective opinion. It's very helpful to my children.

Google logoRating: 

Maysa Kilani, 5 months ago


Our kids joined this school since it opened , both parents and the kids love it . Faculty and staff are very attentive to personal needs . Primary Head Ms Richardson is just amazing. All teachers throughout the years have been great as well.

Google logoRating: 

Khan Sartaj, 2 months ago


Best activities for children's.

Google logoRating: 

Ahmad Zaidan, 9 months ago


Amazing facilities. We come here for our sons basketball practice, looks like a really good school.

Google logoRating: 

Ahmed Elashram, a year ago


From the 1 month my daughter stayed there in DBS JP I can confidently say the school is academically very strong. I would recommend it for kids who are into academics and parents who dont mind their kids coming back with a considerable (not enormous) amount of homework. I have noticed how her math and writing skills progressed in such a short period of time. The first 2 weeks were very tough moving from a school that did not give any homework as a philosophy and kids were left to progress at their own pace vs this school that pushes kids to achieve their fullest potential.

My Shortlist