St Andrews International School Reviews (9)

Average Ratings

Overall 5.00
Facilities 4.50
Academics 5.00
Teachers 5.00
Sports 4.75
Music & Arts 5.00
Science & Tech 4.75

Reviewer Nationalities

American (1) Laotian (1) British (2)

How would you rate St Andrews International School?

kome makmee, 21/08/2020 @ 03:10:54
Relationship   Parent

Facilities
Academics
Teachers
Sports
Music & Arts
Science
Overall

Unlike others International school. Kids can play with sand and mugs. No white and clean shirt but they are happy.

ZD, 25/02/2020 @ 02:44:12
Relationship   Parent

Facilities
Academics
Teachers
Sports
Music & Arts
Science
Overall

An all inclusive school that supports not only gifted kids, however has special teachers and programs for kids that have their challenges and integrating all in a normal class environment. Their Extra Curriculum program is so versatile that I would live to be a kid going to school.

Abby , 05/11/2019 @ 09:58:36
Relationship   Other

Facilities
Academics
Teachers
Sports
Music & Arts
Science
Overall

Fully inclusive - currently the only one of its kind in Bangkok and in Thailand for children who have any additional needs.

Toni Walton, 05/10/2019 @ 14:54:12
Relationship   Parent

Facilities
Academics
Teachers
Sports
Music & Arts
Science
Overall

I moved my boys to St. Andrews last year and I love it. Best decision I made! The teachers are brilliant. The communication home to parents is very good. My boys have some lovely polite friends. It is an inclusive school so there are children of all abilities and the seem to really encourage acceptance, they are turning out some very well rounded, considerate students - Highly recommended.

Reviews from Google

Recent reviews posted on Google.

Google logoRating: 

Edda Verweyen, 10 months ago


I'm a student who is learning at standrews it is a brilliant and big school and if you need help the teachers will alway be there to help. This school provides activities for children everyone. They also have a stars group which is for people who have difficulty to learn or keep focust on the lesson. All of the teacher are really kind. I have been at this school for 3 years now and they will always listen to you or others. What I also like is that you can learn different languages or learn your first language such as German, French or Thai. Sta has a lot of options for trips or residential trips. It has been a lot of fun learning at sta it is a amazing school and we are all a community.

Google logoRating: 

RV Aarav, 11 months ago


It’s an amazing and an ernomous school

Google logoRating: 

Morris Bruns, 2 years ago


I am a current student who is learning in St. Andrews International school Bangkok and am very pleased with the way this school works. It is very relaxing,safe,comforting and the staff who are working in the school are outstanding and want whats best for the students

Google logoRating: 

Danny Thakur, 10 months ago


Good school and lovely community

Google logoRating: 

Georg Verweyen, 3 years ago


The school provides fantastic facilities, a clean, calm and friendly learning environment and most importantly well trained dedicated teachers and staff.

My Shortlist