Rasami British International School Reviews (9)

Average Ratings

Overall 5.00
Facilities 4.00
Academics 4.75
Teachers 5.00
Sports 3.00
Music & Arts 3.00
Science & Tech 3.25

Reviewer Nationalities

Thai (2) Pakistani (1) British (1)

How would you rate Rasami British International School?

Supannee, 20/10/2020 @ 03:30:26
Relationship   Parent

Facilities
Academics
Teachers
Sports
Music & Arts
Science
Overall

2nd home for child ... ;)

nok, 25/09/2020 @ 13:50:03
Relationship   Parent

Facilities
Academics
Teachers
Sports
Music & Arts
Science
Overall

My son is very happy there

Faiza, 11/10/2019 @ 05:19:21
Relationship   Parent

Facilities
Academics
Teachers
Sports
Music & Arts
Science
Overall

Absolutely brilliant school the faculty has always been fantastic with the children. Smaller classes mean more individual attention I have been a proud parent for over 6 years.

Lynn Khaokham, 21/08/2019 @ 20:20:33
Relationship   Parent

Facilities
Academics
Teachers
Sports
Music & Arts
Science
Overall

We are a British/Thai family with three children attending Rasami Primary and Secondary Schools. The eldest passed 8 IGCSE exams and is expected to go to university in the UK. Our Primary school children love the warm and friendly ethos at this school and are making excellent progress in Math and English Languge skills.

Reviews from Google

Recent reviews posted on Google.

Google logoRating: 

Stefano Cultrera, 4 months ago


RBIS is a very nice environment for children and teenagers looking for a top level International education. The atmosphere in both Campuses is excellent and teachers, principals and staff are friendly and very helpful. I could not imagine a better school for my 12 years old daughter.

Google logoRating: 

Dev Singh, 2 months ago


Very hands on approach. Good place to send your children to learn english. Staff were very helpfull in my enquiry

Google logoRating: 

Selin Tanetvitayavet, 4 months ago


Best curriculum for kids with encouraging individul development mindset. Professional faculty recruitment from top rank UK schools. Details oriented administration staff. Great facility and fully equip for learning environment.

Google logoRating: 

oranuch archamongkol, 4 months ago


Teachers are committed to helping students learn on an individualized basis. A great place in the heart of Bangkok for both scholastic and personal growth.

Google logoRating: 

Nu Klumklomchit, 4 months ago


I like the atmosphere of the school. My nephew is making a great progress. He loves going to school.

My Shortlist