Overseas Family School Reviews (11)

Average Ratings

Overall 5.00
Facilities 4.86
Academics 4.71
Teachers 4.71
Sports 4.57
Music & Arts 4.71
Science & Tech 4.71

Reviewer Nationalities

British (1) Indian (4) New Zealander (1) French (1)

How would you rate Overseas Family School?

Amit, 20/05/2021 @ 15:05:50
Relationship   Other

Facilities
Academics
Teachers
Sports
Music & Arts
Science
Overall

I happened to visit this school along with my granddaughter and was impressed after seeing the infrastructure and facilities of the school. Apart from academic, the school also focuses on the overall development of a student through a 360 degree approach. Keep it up OFS !!!!!

Simran, 06/04/2021 @ 17:53:15
Relationship   Ex Pupil

Facilities
Academics
Teachers
Sports
Music & Arts
Science
Overall

I remember studying at OFS as a young international student. The teachers here are extremely supportive. Besides, there are a multitude of activities that one can be a part of.

edfwerg, 12/03/2021 @ 02:57:32
Relationship   Pupil

Facilities
Academics
Teachers
Sports
Music & Arts
Science
Overall

Very good very lovely very nice go to ofs

Nirag, 15/02/2021 @ 13:29:29
Relationship   Parent

Facilities
Academics
Teachers
Sports
Music & Arts
Science
Overall

Excellent School ! My two kids ( Middle and High School ) enjoyed every bit of time they spent @ OFS

Adam, 10/11/2020 @ 16:53:48
Relationship   Parent

Facilities
Academics
Teachers
Sports
Music & Arts
Science
Overall

Excellent school, curriculum is good. Teachers are very dedicated. Generally a good fun school for kids with excellent learning environment.

Petra, 04/07/2020 @ 10:04:22
Relationship   Parent

Facilities
Academics
Teachers
Sports
Music & Arts
Science
Overall

Excellent school, high level in Maths and coding, an intra-curriculum Mother Tongue programme in French and 13 others languages, Excellent English Study preparatory programme. A lot of free extra acticties. My kids are on this school for 9 years and I am very pleased with the high education they received.

Suhas Awasthi, 09/03/2020 @ 06:52:52
Relationship   Parent

Facilities
Academics
Teachers
Sports
Music & Arts
Science
Overall

Situated in the north east rather quiet area of Singapore is OFS school with remarkable campus. As a parent I am really impressed with the processes, promptness and professionalism exhibited by the staff from time to time, also with its always open door policy. School offers IPC, MYP & IB DP curriculum with special focus on sports and extra hour enrichment classes.

Reviews from Google

Recent reviews posted on Google.

Google logoRating: 

Leah Verma, 4 months ago


This school has stimulated the minds of our future generation. I personally really love this school, it is arguably one of the best in the world. The staff is so nice and the students are incredibly smart.

Google logoRating: 

Navya Pujari, 7 months ago


I love this school. To begin with, most of the teachers are extremely knowledgable and well trained in the high school especially in the STEM departments. The students here are also very nice and academically challenges you which is encouraging. Yes, the facilities are limited compared to other schools however, academically I could argue this is one of the best schools in the world!

Google logoRating: 

Anastasia Eremenko, 4 months ago


Good school that allows students to expand in their interests and explore other topics. Although the sports teams and training could be improved. Not a fan of the food.

Google logoRating: 

Anna Purchase, 5 months ago


Amazing school. Fantastic campus and food. Curriculum strong. I would consider this 1% of education- the IB curriculum really is amazing. Fantastic staff.

My Shortlist