Newark School Malta Reviews (9)

Average Ratings

Overall 3.40
Facilities 3.25
Academics 3.50
Teachers 3.75
Sports 3.50
Music & Arts 3.50
Science & Tech 3.75

Reviewer Nationalities


Maltese (1)

How would you rate Newark School Malta?

Patricia Lamb, 14/09/2021 @ 18:51:01
Relationship   Parent

Facilities
Academics
Teachers
Sports
Music & Arts
Science
Overall

Great school, small and very focused. It is a happy school environment with caring and lovely teachers

Sam, 17/01/2021 @ 19:32:42
Relationship   Pupil

Facilities
Academics
Teachers
Sports
Music & Arts
Science
Overall

Good secondary school with dedicated teachers.

Marianna, 07/07/2020 @ 10:26:58
Relationship   Parent

Facilities
Academics
Teachers
Sports
Music & Arts
Science
Overall

very poor communication from administration, which resulted in a lost place at school for my daughter

Angelina, 03/07/2020 @ 11:55:03
Relationship   Pupil

Facilities
Academics
Teachers
Sports
Music & Arts
Science
Overall

Dedicated teachers and very friendly family environment

Reviews from Google

Recent reviews posted on Google.

Google logoRating: 

Andrew Games, 8 months ago


Very good standard of education, they care, responsible administration and treat kids as their own kids! Keep it up!

Google logoRating: 

z e r o c a t, 8 months ago


I'm a student in year 7 and I think it's amazing but the way that they tackle no homework or sometimes I get blamed for nothing and maths is very complicated

Google logoRating: 

Giovanni Paolo Boyd-Trevisan, 3 weeks ago


Good school

Google logoRating: 

Pasha Podorvana, 2 months ago


I was honestly really disappointed about the school which didn't give me the proper education that was required for my last year, just before O levels.

Google logoRating: 

Darina Dubchak, 8 months ago


No basic real world understanding

My Shortlist