ISCAT International School of Catalunya reviews

< Back to ISCAT International School of Catalunya

How would you rate ISCAT International School of Catalunya?

Excellent 13

Good 0

Acceptable 0

Poor 0

Very Poor 0

Overall rating: 

Edwin, 14/02/2020 @ 13:30:27


With three kids new to ISCAT, the teachers have taken the time to help them settle into the new school environment. It is important to feel being part of a family to bring out the best in your children. ISCAT makes it happen through the students, the students' parents, the teachers and to everyone staff in the school staff. Kudos!


Facilities:Academics:
Teachers:Sports:
Music & Arts:Science & Tech:

Overall rating: 

Robert, 12/02/2020 @ 15:05:19


I have two children attending ISCAT. They started in Year 8 and are now taking their first year of A-levels. They have grown tremendously during this time in many ways. Perhaps, most importantly, is what I perceive as the solid emotional intelligence that they exhibit at home, in school, and socially. I have also seen the many projects, tasks, and assignments that they have done which were interesting, engaging and challenging. Their teachers have been amazing.


Facilities:Academics:
Teachers:Sports:
Music & Arts:Science & Tech:

Overall rating: 

Carolina, 05/02/2020 @ 15:18:19


Taking our kid to ISCAT has been one of the best decisions we’ve ever made. He started in Nursery and he is now in Year 3. The small groups allow a personalized teaching. Kids are challenged according to their capacities. The school have very strong values and kids incorporate these values in a very organic way.


Facilities:Academics:
Teachers:Sports:
Music & Arts:Science & Tech:

Overall rating: 

Juan, 04/02/2020 @ 18:04:41


The best British School in Catalunya!


Facilities:Academics:
Teachers:Sports:
Music & Arts:Science & Tech:

Overall rating: 

David Noguer Bau, 04/02/2020 @ 16:15:27


I have two kids in different stages of primary. The experience has been really good both in immersing in an english environment and the curriculum.


Facilities:Academics:
Teachers:Sports:
Music & Arts:Science & Tech:

Overall rating: 

Nuria Madolell , 04/02/2020 @ 13:53:17


Estamos muy contentos con la escuela. Nuestros hijos son felices estudiando allí, bien considerados y estimulados convenientemente. Trato familiar y contacto diario con los profesores y la dirección.


Facilities:Academics:
Teachers:Sports:
Music & Arts:Science & Tech:

Overall rating: 

Emma Montgomery, 04/02/2020 @ 12:43:12


ISCAT is a different kind of school to work in. We are small and have the sensation of being part of a community which has an important goal.....To support our children to become happy, confident and responsible adults who recognise the role that they can play and impact they will have on the future.


Facilities:Academics:
Teachers:Sports:
Music & Arts:Science & Tech:

Overall rating: 

Nuria, 04/02/2020 @ 11:43:46


Great school. Familiar academic environment and small class size. Teachers are very professional and caring. We are very pleased with the standard of education, the academic learning of our children and their personal development. The school is in a very nice location, easy to get to. With students of many different nationalities.


Facilities:Academics:
Teachers:Sports:
Music & Arts:Science & Tech:

Overall rating: 

Laia, 04/02/2020 @ 10:09:14


Amazing school! Children learn to be themselves and to respect others. Great multicultural environment


Facilities:Academics:
Teachers:Sports:
Music & Arts:Science & Tech:

Overall rating: 

Maria, 31/01/2020 @ 09:02:46


Really good environment for working and studying!


Facilities:Academics:
Teachers:Sports:
Music & Arts:Science & Tech:

Reviews from Google

Recent reviews posted on Google.

Rating: 

tiger sheng, 2 years ago


very nice school with excellent leader team!

Rating: 

Benjamin Shepherd, 4 months ago


10/10

Rating: 

Sally Clark, a year ago


My Shortlist