International Trilingual School of Warsaw Reviews (10)

Average Ratings

Overall 5.00
Facilities 5.00
Academics 5.00
Teachers 5.00
Sports 4.40
Music & Arts 4.00
Science & Tech 4.40

Reviewer Nationalities

Honduran (1) Polish (2) American (1) Spanish (1)

How would you rate International Trilingual School of Warsaw?

katherine Juarez, 16/08/2021 @ 07:11:15
Relationship   Parent

Facilities
Academics
Teachers
Sports
Music & Arts
Science
Overall

They have an amazing staff ( great teachers) who really put all their effort and love in what they do. My son really does enjoy going there everyday and that has no price!

MB, 05/07/2021 @ 09:04:24
Relationship   Parent

Facilities
Academics
Teachers
Sports
Music & Arts
Science
Overall

Excellente école, excellent programme et mes enfants adorent leurs professeurs!

Joanna P., 02/07/2021 @ 06:33:54
Relationship   Parent

Facilities
Academics
Teachers
Sports
Music & Arts
Science
Overall

I think that this is one of the best international schools in Warsaw. The staff is highly specialized and they have a great approach to children! :)

Anna Tomaszewska, 02/07/2021 @ 06:22:27
Relationship   Parent

Facilities
Academics
Teachers
Sports
Music & Arts
Science
Overall

ITSW is a place where my kids have grown since Nursery all the way to Primary. I have nothing but good recommendations, the teachers are amazing, the facilities so central and easy to access, academically is amazing how they learn to be trilingual by the age of 5 ( at least for my daughter). I have nothing to say but good things. Highly Recommend it!

katherine Juarez, 06/05/2021 @ 09:09:04
Relationship   Parent

Facilities
Academics
Teachers
Sports
Music & Arts
Science
Overall

Great school , with great teachers and great language options for our children to learn.

Reviews from Google

Recent reviews posted on Google.

Google logoRating: 

Kasia Wincza, a week ago


Hi I’m Kate and I’m a student at ITSW I definitely love my school!!! The teachers are really kind and understanding, the food is very organized and we even have a dessert, the level of teaching is really high❤️ That’s why I highly recommend my school☺️ Thank youu

Google logoRating: 

John Niccolas, 4 months ago


Foreign staff work at the school who have a good approach to children. It is also cheaper than British or American schools in Warshaw. They expect a lot from children, but it brings positive results. Students are not favored, everyone is treated the same.

Google logoRating: 

Kristen Parker, 8 months ago


I was a full time English teacher at this school last year and all 3 of my own children were enrolled full time; it was definitely an incredible school community that my family loved! One of the best teaching experiences of my career and that is coming from my 15 years of teaching experience! The students and their families and the other teachers I got to work with were so smart and kind! I got to meet people from all over the world! My kids learned new languages with surprising ease! The school is intimate, classes are small, and the school feels like a family. But it is also very academically challenging. There is a lot of focus on individual learning here. The students and my own kids seem to love the school and love their classes and teachers! I loved the focus on language. I was able to learn more Spanish and Polish myself even as a teacher. If you want your child to develop linguistic abilities and appreciate cultural diversity and allow them to work with amazing teachers and mentors from all over the world, then this is the school for you!! But this is a challenging school so your child must be ready to work hard (and have fun along the way too!). I really miss my students at this school and I will cherish this teaching job forever!

Google logoRating: 

Caroline Grant, 8 months ago


Me and my husband love to see the lessons during the lockdown. Teachers conduct classes in an interesting way, which is why children take an active part in them. School got a high standard and you have to work hard here, but the effects are worth it. Now we know that we chose the school for our son well.

Google logoRating: 

Eric Stanley, 4 months ago


The school is distinguished by a high level of education. My sons are very fond of their teachers. They are demanding, but also kind.

My Shortlist