International Sharing School Reviews (35)

Average Ratings

Overall 4.94
Facilities 4.28
Academics 4.41
Teachers 4.44
Sports 4.41
Music & Arts 4.34
Science & Tech 4.41

Reviewer Nationalities

Swedish (1) Portuguese (16) South African (1) Azerbaijani (1) Canadian (3) Brazilian (2) British (2) Angolan (1) Greek (1) American (1) Spanish (1) Italian (1)

How would you rate International Sharing School?

Joana Pila, 31/03/2022 @ 15:31:00
Relationship   Parent

Facilities
Academics
Teachers
Sports
Music & Arts
Science
Overall

I love this school it is the best food is gourmet and teachers are good and patient well done

Renata Duarte, 23/01/2022 @ 15:33:03
Relationship   Parent

Facilities
Academics
Teachers
Sports
Music & Arts
Science
Overall

It's the best school my kids could have. Welcoming environment, amazing teachers and all the structure to better develop my children's potential.

Sophie Hall, 15/07/2021 @ 12:24:43
Relationship   Parent

Facilities
Academics
Teachers
Sports
Music & Arts
Science
Overall

My children have been studying here for the past year and honestly there's not much to complain about... the academics are great, the staff (teaching and non teaching) is just out of this world and they really do teach the children to become what they call "active lifelong learners"! The facilities were quite tight for this year but with the new building opening in a couple of months that should be sorted.

Margherita Brazzale, 24/06/2021 @ 14:46:39
Relationship   Parent

Facilities
Academics
Teachers
Sports
Music & Arts
Science
Overall

The best investment for my sons

James , 24/04/2021 @ 16:44:08
Relationship   Other

Facilities
Academics
Teachers
Sports
Music & Arts
Science
Overall

Sharing school ha stage best school staff and is always looking to evolve the CEO is very good at doing his job they have an outstanding architect and have an amazing project.

Julio, 04/04/2021 @ 09:28:04
Relationship   Parent

Facilities
Academics
Teachers
Sports
Music & Arts
Science
Overall

Fantastic learning environment. Inclusive school with tolerance and realistic high goals.

Jayne Telfer, 14/03/2021 @ 18:11:15
Relationship   Parent

Facilities
Academics
Teachers
Sports
Music & Arts
Science
Overall

We love this school. Our kids are in Grades 4 and 10. We have been made so welcome in this loving friendly, forward thinking school. Every child is treated like an individual and the staff are truly concerned that each child is happy and getting what they need. The school is working toward expanding, with stunning facilities. Highly recommended.

raul, 20/02/2021 @ 12:51:53
Relationship   Teacher

Facilities
Academics
Teachers
Sports
Music & Arts
Science
Overall

Great Scholl .

John, 12/02/2021 @ 09:57:51
Relationship   Parent

Facilities
Academics
Teachers
Sports
Music & Arts
Science
Overall

What an amazing school! My kids have been having a great time here! I have never seen kids wanting to stay in school for longer periods, this is the unique to Sharing School experience!

André, 04/02/2021 @ 10:06:52
Relationship   Teacher

Facilities
Academics
Teachers
Sports
Music & Arts
Science
Overall

Working in this school since day one is a privilege and an honor. I am really proud of all the progress made so far and the mind-blowing project we have ahead. This will be a school, where everybody wants to work but most importantly where all the parents want to leave their kids!

Sofia Ramires, 04/02/2021 @ 10:04:58
Relationship   Teacher

Facilities
Academics
Teachers
Sports
Music & Arts
Science
Overall

International Sharing School offers a international, multilingual and multi cultural education, welcoming and including all students and families engaging into dynamic and challenging environment. Our school values the individuality of all students. We are committed to giving all our students every opportunity to achieve the highest of standards. We do this by taking account of students' varied life experiences and needs. We offer a broad and balanced curriculum with an international outlook and have high expectations of all our students. The achievements, attitudes and well-being of all our students matter to us. We believe in the true meaning of learning diversity and inclusion!

Mafalda Marques, 04/02/2021 @ 08:56:20
Relationship   Teacher

Facilities
Academics
Teachers
Sports
Music & Arts
Science
Overall

International Sharing School is a multicultural and multilingual school with a strong community environment focused on providing a holistic international education. The school has single plastic use free, and zero-waste philosophy provides vegetarian options and yoga lessons to students. International Sharing has a very family-like environment. You can feel it as soon as you enter the building. Everybody knows each other, and students of all grades ( per cycle) play together. It's a great place to work.

TOGHRUL GULIYEV, 03/02/2021 @ 22:20:56
Relationship   Teacher

Facilities
Academics
Teachers
Sports
Music & Arts
Science
Overall

If you want to taste the multilingual/multicultural international education this school is the right choice for you. They have done a tremendous job to provide the best education. You should see it with your eyes

Maria Blanquet Brás, 03/02/2021 @ 18:44:02
Relationship   Teacher

Facilities
Academics
Teachers
Sports
Music & Arts
Science
Overall

I am a teacher at ISS and I'm proud to say that it's one of the best schools I've worked in. It has a fantastic and modern building with all necessary equipment for all to feel comfortable, and the staff is amazing! Caring and welcoming to all students, a team of great and motivated teachers, as well as a school nurse. The school philosophy is inclusive and that is very important, as it brings cultures and diversity together.

André , 03/02/2021 @ 17:11:06
Relationship   Teacher

Facilities
Academics
Teachers
Sports
Music & Arts
Science
Overall

Working in this school since day one is a privilege and an honor. I am really proud of all the progress made so far and the mind-blowing project we have ahead. This will be a school, where everybody wants to work but most importantly where all the parents want to leave their kids!

Margarida Coimbra, 03/02/2021 @ 17:06:10
Relationship   Teacher

Facilities
Academics
Teachers
Sports
Music & Arts
Science
Overall

International Sharing School - Taguspark is a very inclusive school, where teachers go above and beyond to meet students' needs. There is a positive and happy interaction between students of all grade levels; and clear signs of trust and respect between students and teachers. It might be a growing school, but it is growing in the right direction!

Francisco Santos, 03/02/2021 @ 17:01:44
Relationship   Teacher

Facilities
Academics
Teachers
Sports
Music & Arts
Science
Overall

As has been said before, this is the school of the future! And the future is now!!!

Sandra, 03/02/2021 @ 16:59:51
Relationship   Parent

Facilities
Academics
Teachers
Sports
Music & Arts
Science
Overall

My kids were adapted after the first week and they loved it. Nice enviroment and the school does care for all their students, parents and staff.

Mike, 03/02/2021 @ 16:53:28
Relationship   Parent

Facilities
Academics
Teachers
Sports
Music & Arts
Science
Overall

Great school, happy teachers and students.

Déspina Sarioglou, 03/02/2021 @ 16:34:55
Relationship   Parent

Facilities
Academics
Teachers
Sports
Music & Arts
Science
Overall

Working in a school environment where respect, appreciation, care and work ethic are at the base of everything we do, is a privilege. ISS is a family orientated school with an inquiry and project-based approach. Our students are encouraged to be curious in an internationally-minded environment where multiculturalism and multilingualism are promoted as human skills that will allow them to become active members of our world. It is part of our vision always to show respect. It is our mission to enable our student to learn through SHARING.

Fábio C., 02/02/2021 @ 15:30:05
Relationship   Teacher

Facilities
Academics
Teachers
Sports
Music & Arts
Science
Overall

The atmosphere among staff, teachers and students are very informal with a very innovative learning experience. - O ambiente entre o staff, professores e estudantes é muito descontraído que propicia uma experiência de aprendizagem bastante inovadora.

Miguel, 02/02/2021 @ 14:19:18
Relationship   Teacher

Facilities
Academics
Teachers
Sports
Music & Arts
Science
Overall

Forward thinking school with well structured pedagogical programmes. Great approach to learning and tools to motivate students!

gizela silva, 18/01/2021 @ 12:12:59
Relationship   Parent

Facilities
Academics
Teachers
Sports
Music & Arts
Science
Overall

Love the school, my daughter is very happy and of course I love the school concept.

Old Lad, 01/08/2020 @ 02:42:10
Relationship   Parent

Facilities
Academics
Teachers
Sports
Music & Arts
Science
Overall

The teachers and staff are clearly unprepared, the building is very small and dirty. My kids were always complaining about not understanding subjects, and when I would check with other parents, their kids would have the same problems

Gonzalo, 27/07/2020 @ 01:33:30
Relationship   Ex Pupil

Facilities
Academics
Teachers
Sports
Music & Arts
Science
Overall

Great teachers and great teaching methodology. I have moved school/country many times and never felt so much at home like in sharing school.

Goncalo Ladeira, 08/06/2020 @ 10:39:20
Relationship   Other

Facilities
Academics
Teachers
Sports
Music & Arts
Science
Overall

Extremely innovative school, ahead of any other school I ever visited!

Silvio , 07/06/2020 @ 21:24:04
Relationship   Other

Facilities
Academics
Teachers
Sports
Music & Arts
Science
Overall

Excellent Teamwork! The Best Team!

Harry Miller, 06/06/2020 @ 21:43:13
Relationship   Parent

Facilities
Academics
Teachers
Sports
Music & Arts
Science
Overall

I think the school couldn't be better has a great view, as great teachers and staff that are always worried about the students.

Maria Silva, 06/06/2020 @ 21:32:22
Relationship   Parent

Facilities
Academics
Teachers
Sports
Music & Arts
Science
Overall

Great friendly and very professional staff. Students love the school.

George, 06/06/2020 @ 21:29:04
Relationship   Other

Facilities
Academics
Teachers
Sports
Music & Arts
Science
Overall

I think its great and has great teachers and staff.

James, 06/06/2020 @ 21:21:01
Relationship   Other

Facilities
Academics
Teachers
Sports
Music & Arts
Science
Overall

A school focus on the student's well-being! Great staff!

Ana, 05/03/2020 @ 21:15:35
Relationship   Other

Facilities
Academics
Teachers
Sports
Music & Arts
Science
Overall

amazing teachers and staff!

Reviews from Google

Recent reviews posted on Google.

Google logoRating: 

julio Macedo, 2 months ago


Great School

Google logoRating: 

Miguel Santos, 2 weeks ago


Google logoRating: 

Zee Garanito, 2 months ago


My Shortlist