Idrissi International School Reviews (11)

Average Ratings

Overall 4.88
Facilities 4.29
Academics 4.57
Teachers 4.86
Sports 3.86
Music & Arts 4.57
Science & Tech 4.86

Reviewer Nationalities

Libyan (1) Yemenite (1) Malaysian (3) Mozambican (1)

How would you rate Idrissi International School?

Roshida Hayati, 07/11/2019 @ 13:31:50
Relationship   Parent

Facilities
Academics
Teachers
Sports
Music & Arts
Science
Overall

Stress free school environment, producing vibrant and very confident and dynamic children.

Melia, 16/10/2019 @ 13:52:13
Relationship   Teacher

Facilities
Academics
Teachers
Sports
Music & Arts
Science
Overall

A school that feels like home :). There are friendly faces everywhere, from the friendly guards to the dedicated teachers, hardworking staff and cheerful students. A great environment for students growth as it incorporates islamic values in teaching and learning. :)

Assane, 16/10/2019 @ 01:28:56
Relationship   Teacher

Facilities
Academics
Teachers
Sports
Music & Arts
Science
Overall

Idrissi is a school that develops world leaders by combining outstanding academic achievement, Islamic values, character building and nature based environment (eco school) where the students are direct connect and involved to the nature.

Haliza, 16/10/2019 @ 00:05:48
Relationship   Parent

Facilities
Academics
Teachers
Sports
Music & Arts
Science
Overall

its start from the management to the teachers they always put their best in this school. I can see my child improvement in her character building. alhamdulillah and million thanks to idrissi international school.

Abu Musa , 15/10/2019 @ 06:36:13
Relationship   Parent

Facilities
Academics
Teachers
Sports
Music & Arts
Science
Overall

Idrissi is an amazing school! Yes, they have IGCSE as their curriculum but the approach that the teachers took is amazing! Learning are not restricted only within the classroom and there's a lot of activities to be participated by your children. My son loves the school and this is the first school that I encounter where students want to stay at school and don't want to go home!

Ahmad Elhawat, 11/10/2019 @ 21:51:39
Relationship   Parent

Facilities
Academics
Teachers
Sports
Music & Arts
Science
Overall

Idrissi has a team of teachers that are very dedicated, making the learning always fun and interesting. Students always looking forward to go to school.

Mustafa, 11/10/2019 @ 00:18:00
Relationship   Teacher

Facilities
Academics
Teachers
Sports
Music & Arts
Science
Overall

Idrissi International School is an eco school. The focuses not only on the academic side, it also focuses on the studentss skills.

Reviews from Google

Recent reviews posted on Google.

Google logoRating: 

Adam Testad, 10 months ago


Idrissi tries to make the lessons interesting with practical examples. Not just theory. We integrate ECO gardening etc into many subjects. Teachers come from many places in the world and bring new personal angles to all subjects. Also not yet Muslims are welcome. Come and have look. You can see that the children are smiling most of the time.

Google logoRating: 

Izzat Syafiq, 10 months ago


This school is perfect for parents who want their kids to be in Islamic environment. The fees is descent and competitive compared to other international schools. I recommend parents to come here and have a tour in this school !

Google logoRating: 

Muna Ali, 10 months ago


We sincerely thank you and acknowledge with a deep sense of appreciation your concern and dedication in providing a quality education and atmosphere for everybody in Idrissi School . You touch the future through the hearts of children. With sincere appreciation!

Google logoRating: 

Shabbir Zoher, 2 years ago


None

My Shortlist