GEMS International School Tropicana Metropark Reviews (14)

Average Ratings

Overall 5.00
Facilities 4.78
Academics 4.78
Teachers 4.67
Sports 4.56
Music & Arts 4.78
Science & Tech 4.56

Reviewer Nationalities

Australian (1) Indian (1) Malaysian (6) Chinese (1)

How would you rate GEMS International School Tropicana Metropark?

Lucy, 18/08/2021 @ 07:57:05
Relationship   Parent

Facilities
Academics
Teachers
Sports
Music & Arts
Science
Overall

从报名到入学都很顺利。招生的负责人很热情的解释小学的每个细节,让我觉得把孩子送到GEMS读书是对的选择。

Aisha Patel, 18/08/2021 @ 07:50:15
Relationship   Parent

Facilities
Academics
Teachers
Sports
Music & Arts
Science
Overall

I am so pleased with how my child has progressed in Gems. Very good, helpful teachers and staff.

Ruhani, 18/08/2021 @ 07:33:49
Relationship   Parent

Facilities
Academics
Teachers
Sports
Music & Arts
Science
Overall

My kids are happy with the school. Teachers are good and they are very concern with my kids well being.. fees is okay, worth the teaching quality.. i like the school environtment, not too many students in a class.. teachers always updating me on their progress.. keep it up GEMS

Yen, 18/08/2021 @ 07:28:09
Relationship   Parent

Facilities
Academics
Teachers
Sports
Music & Arts
Science
Overall

Experienced and passionate teachers. I also like how GEMS always maintain open communication with parents, be it matters related to my girl or any updates from the school.

Rashidi Ismail, 18/08/2021 @ 06:25:53
Relationship   Parent

Facilities
Academics
Teachers
Sports
Music & Arts
Science
Overall

I think GEMS is one of the most secure and complete establishment in Klang Valley or in the country. Their unique vision putting their children safe and happy first is truly admirable.

Nina Azman , 14/07/2021 @ 01:31:48
Relationship   Parent

Facilities
Academics
Teachers
Sports
Music & Arts
Science
Overall

Repatriation and transitioning back to the country was made easier for my boys with Gems, the school and especially the teachers. Fees are reasonable. Family happy!

Andy, 07/07/2021 @ 03:21:17
Relationship   Parent

Facilities
Academics
Teachers
Sports
Music & Arts
Science
Overall

New but growing school with very organised curriculum. It has great facilities. Students are increasing year on year. High teaching standard. My children enjoy the school very much

JA Lilly, 04/05/2021 @ 23:42:21
Relationship   Parent

Facilities
Academics
Teachers
Sports
Music & Arts
Science
Overall

Anthony Partington is an excellent Principal and his leadership skills transcends throughout the School. Exceptional education enjoyed by all students.

Daniel Ng, 13/04/2021 @ 10:07:24
Relationship   Parent

Facilities
Academics
Teachers
Sports
Music & Arts
Science
Overall

Music coaching and great after school activities. Great school management and provide excellent learning environment!

Reviews from Google

Recent reviews posted on Google.

Google logoRating: 

Ella Shepelova, a year ago


My daughters attend this school for 1.5 years. Teachers are very friendly, helpful. My children and I like this school. For me, Gems is: friendly teachers and management, interesting lessons, comfortable atmosphere and delicious food.

Google logoRating: 

L D, a year ago


We are so happy that enrolled in GEMS! My son is 5 y.o and now study at early years class. We, as parents, can see his progress in English, reading, maths and other disciplines every day! And he is also very happy every morning going to school. That means he really likes Teachers and whole atmosphere there. And big thanks to our teachers ms Short, mr Crispin and others

Google logoRating: 

Jasvir Kaur, a year ago


My daughter joined Secondary section in Sept 2019 from another International school.After one term I can say it was a good decision.I can see a big change in her studies and approach .Good teachers and best support

Google logoRating: 

Daniel Yang, 1 years ago


It is awesome!

Google logoRating: 

Joanne Lai, a year ago


High education quality. One of the best international schools in Subang for IGCSE O Levels

My Shortlist