Cambridge School of Bucharest Reviews (8)

Average Ratings

Overall 3.00
Facilities 3.75
Academics 3.25
Teachers 3.25
Sports 3.75
Music & Arts 3.50
Science & Tech 3.50

Reviewer Nationalities

German (1) Romanian (2) Canadian (1)

How would you rate Cambridge School of Bucharest?

Ana, 02/04/2022 @ 07:43:28
Relationship   Other

Facilities
Academics
Teachers
Sports
Music & Arts
Science
Overall

Teachers are wonderful. All the facilities a student needs.

James B, 09/10/2021 @ 14:10:32
Relationship   Parent

Facilities
Academics
Teachers
Sports
Music & Arts
Science
Overall

Very strict with the children. Feels more like an army camp than a school. Testing , testing and more testing. Absolute no creativity.

Raluca Alexandrescu, 03/08/2021 @ 11:41:14
Relationship   Parent

Facilities
Academics
Teachers
Sports
Music & Arts
Science
Overall

Great school, I recommend them for the teachers, the facilities, the warm community and, of course, for the balanced curriculum!

Anthony, 23/11/2020 @ 22:15:15
Relationship   Ex Pupil

Facilities
Academics
Teachers
Sports
Music & Arts
Science
Overall

Rote-learning based pedagogy that robs children of creativity and intellectual curiosity. Staff sometimes aggressive towards students.

Reply from Cambridge School of Bucharest, 02/08/2021 @ 10:39:49

Hello Anthony, We're sorry that you encountered a unpleasant situation at Cambridge School of Bucharest. We want to further discuss the situation in order to find out what exactly caused the issue. Please send us an email at [email protected] with all the details that bothered you. Thank you! Cambridge School of Bucharest

Reviews from Google

Recent reviews posted on Google.

Google logoRating: 

Rere Dance, a year ago


The best! Very serious, professional and dedicated staff. Nice and captivating atmosphere.

Google logoRating: 

Dimitri Г, a year ago


Nice

Google logoRating: 

micuballo 27, 12 months ago


i dont like you have to pay a lot and they give you less than a public schol

Google logoRating: 

Bogdan Mitric, 2 years ago


An appalling sham of an institution, that is in no way linked to the good name of the University of Cambridge.

My Shortlist