Brighton College International School Bangkok Reviews (10)

Average Ratings

Overall 5.00
Facilities 5.00
Academics 4.80
Teachers 5.00
Sports 4.60
Music & Arts 5.00
Science & Tech 5.00

Reviewer Nationalities

German (1) Thai (1) British (3)

How would you rate Brighton College International School Bangkok?

Jeremy, 09/04/2021 @ 12:27:05
Relationship   Parent

Facilities
Academics
Teachers
Sports
Music & Arts
Science
Overall

Easily the best school in Bangkok - my son has been there 2 years and loves it!

Bernice Diamond, 23/03/2021 @ 04:00:23
Relationship   Parent

Facilities
Academics
Teachers
Sports
Music & Arts
Science
Overall

My grandchildren are extremely happy and luck to be at Brighton. They mix with bright and kind children, and are taught by top quality teachers who push them hard and get to know them as individuals. Sports facilities like the pool and the sports hall and the running track provide amazing opportunities, plus they have lots of fun performing on stage for music and dance events. Top school!

Samita kitiparaporn, 23/03/2021 @ 01:33:08
Relationship   Pupil

Facilities
Academics
Teachers
Sports
Music & Arts
Science
Overall

They are really well developed

Tom, 04/10/2019 @ 06:35:15
Relationship   Parent

Facilities
Academics
Teachers
Sports
Music & Arts
Science
Overall

An impressive school with fantastic facilities. Teachers are excellent, lots of opportunities to try new things - my kids couldn't be happier.

Oliver Finkeldey, 04/10/2019 @ 05:19:30
Relationship   Parent

Facilities
Academics
Teachers
Sports
Music & Arts
Science
Overall

Moveed my daughter from Regents Bangkok to Brighton. Facilities and teachers are great, the entire school is in any aspect more professional than Regents. Well organised, informative, not just talk but actually do what they say. My daughter feels very very happy there

Reviews from Google

Recent reviews posted on Google.

Google logoRating: 

Tayakorn Phetmee, 5 months ago


The school is having an excellent facility. In term of the academic, the school has focused on individual’s strength which I like this most. Sports and activities are also one of the focus that helps to build kids’ confident. Overall, I’m happy with the school.

Google logoRating: 

The Vegan Cake Baker, 5 months ago


I recently visited Brighton College, as my three grandsons are pupils there. I was really impressed by the facilities, the teaching staff and the all round happy atmosphere of the place. I left feeling that the boys were getting the very best education possible and I know that they’re enjoying being there too. Well done BC!

Google logoRating: 

Laura Parker, 4 months ago


I had a tour of BCB recently as my three nephews started there and was blown away by the resources and amenities that were available. A far cry from what they’d be experiencing if they were still in the UK.

Google logoRating: 

Tony Hooton, 6 months ago


Absolutely fantastic school. Firstly, the kids love going to school, they are beyond happy each day and look forward to getting to school, which as a parent, you can't ask for more. The development of my children, in just over 2 months (they started in August 2020) has been incredible.. Confidence levels have soared and it's an absolute joy to see! This all comes down to the school principles, ethos and all the teachers and staff. The communication from the school is phenomenal. The teachers and all the staff are welcoming, friendly and go out of their way to ensure a happy, creative and fun environment for the children and parents. I can't recommend Brighton enough!

Google logoRating: 

Ke Yang, 2 months ago


It looks a very good school which highlight the “kindness” as the school spirit.

My Shortlist