Berlin Brandenburg International School Reviews (10)

Average Ratings

Overall 5.00
Facilities 4.80
Academics 4.80
Teachers 5.00
Sports 4.60
Music & Arts 4.40
Science & Tech 4.80

Reviewer Nationalities

German (1) South Korean (1) Australian (2) British (1)

How would you rate Berlin Brandenburg International School?

Anna, 17/01/2020 @ 12:02:00
Relationship   Parent

Facilities
Academics
Teachers
Sports
Music & Arts
Science
Overall

Great programs! Great teachers! Great facilities!

Justin, 15/01/2020 @ 21:15:34
Relationship   Parent

Facilities
Academics
Teachers
Sports
Music & Arts
Science
Overall

Right from the very beginning, the BBIS community welcomed us into their school. Our children felt incredibly settled, teachers were highly supportive and the PTA reached out to make sure that we had transitioned smoothly. The BBIS facilities are great, with lots of different opportunities on offer. We also love the IB programme for our children!

Natalie, 15/01/2020 @ 20:20:23
Relationship   Parent

Facilities
Academics
Teachers
Sports
Music & Arts
Science
Overall

we like the school a lot. The pastoral care is outstanding. Communication seems a little fractuous - different bits of information available on different platforms (website / login / managebac). Teachers and councellors seem very competent and very engaged. The musical offer is a bit thin - at a school of this standing, I'd expect a (very good) school orchestra for both strings and wind plus possibly some bands (rock / jazz)

Choi-Yoo, 15/01/2020 @ 17:54:06
Relationship   Parent

Facilities
Academics
Teachers
Sports
Music & Arts
Science
Overall

Individual caring. School & teachers try hard to understand every child's need & to find best suitable setting for each. School has a clear philosophy.

Aisha , 15/01/2020 @ 10:32:42
Relationship   Parent

Facilities
Academics
Teachers
Sports
Music & Arts
Science
Overall

BBIS is a dynamic school that caters for all students in a highly personalised manner. The staff are knowledgeable, professional, inspiring and caring! I would recommend this school for any parent wanting an outstanding, world-class education for their child. There are opportunities galore, so that students truly "flourish".

Reviews from Google

Recent reviews posted on Google.

Google logoRating: 

Thijs van der Heijden, 2 years ago


Good school!

Google logoRating: 

Alex Liashenko, 6 months ago


Very cool school! Recommend for everybody!

Google logoRating: 

Allison K McCandless, 3 years ago


BBIS Alumni, it is a great school, high quality, it is only getting better since I've been there. Great international school!

Google logoRating: 

Maria C., 4 years ago


Great school! I love the atmosphere between students and teachers.

Google logoRating: 

Cool DaMiao, a year ago


My heart belong with BBIS

My Shortlist