Berlin Brandenburg International School reviews

< Back to Berlin Brandenburg International School

How would you rate Berlin Brandenburg International School?

Excellent 10

Good 0

Acceptable 0

Poor 0

Very Poor 0

Overall rating: 

Anna, 17/01/2020 @ 12:02:00


Great programs! Great teachers! Great facilities!


Facilities:Academics:
Teachers:Sports:
Music & Arts:Science & Tech:

Overall rating: 

Justin, 15/01/2020 @ 21:15:34


Right from the very beginning, the BBIS community welcomed us into their school. Our children felt incredibly settled, teachers were highly supportive and the PTA reached out to make sure that we had transitioned smoothly. The BBIS facilities are great, with lots of different opportunities on offer. We also love the IB programme for our children!


Facilities:Academics:
Teachers:Sports:
Music & Arts:Science & Tech:

Overall rating: 

Natalie, 15/01/2020 @ 20:20:23


we like the school a lot. The pastoral care is outstanding. Communication seems a little fractuous - different bits of information available on different platforms (website / login / managebac). Teachers and councellors seem very competent and very engaged. The musical offer is a bit thin - at a school of this standing, I'd expect a (very good) school orchestra for both strings and wind plus possibly some bands (rock / jazz)


Facilities:Academics:
Teachers:Sports:
Music & Arts:Science & Tech:

Overall rating: 

Choi-Yoo, 15/01/2020 @ 17:54:06


Individual caring. School & teachers try hard to understand every child's need & to find best suitable setting for each. School has a clear philosophy.


Facilities:Academics:
Teachers:Sports:
Music & Arts:Science & Tech:

Overall rating: 

Aisha , 15/01/2020 @ 10:32:42


BBIS is a dynamic school that caters for all students in a highly personalised manner. The staff are knowledgeable, professional, inspiring and caring! I would recommend this school for any parent wanting an outstanding, world-class education for their child. There are opportunities galore, so that students truly "flourish".


Facilities:Academics:
Teachers:Sports:
Music & Arts:Science & Tech:

Reviews from Google

Recent reviews posted on Google.

Rating: 

Thijs van der Heijden, 2 years ago


Good school!

Rating: 

Alex Liashenko, 6 months ago


Very cool school! Recommend for everybody!

Rating: 

Allison K McCandless, 3 years ago


BBIS Alumni, it is a great school, high quality, it is only getting better since I've been there. Great international school!

Rating: 

Maria C., 4 years ago


Great school! I love the atmosphere between students and teachers.

Rating: 

Cool DaMiao, a year ago


My heart belong with BBIS

My Shortlist